Tu me manques Kevin....

I miss you like hell now! Its been 2 week since you left and ive been working a lot, its good so i can build my bank account for France and the driving licens of course! I hope you had a nice time in Munchen during the ISPO, i know it was hard for you and fucking much work but i can understand it was like the the time we had during freestyle or something like that. But of course more art works and work for you!
Im waiting that you come home to Grenoble so we can talk for longer while and that you can describe for me everything!
Im reading some from the book to learn for the test today. My sister want me to do this test today just to feel and see how it goes, even if im not ready for it yet! But i did al this test online and i passed it good! It would feel fucking good to have that part done!

I fucking miss you babe and want us to live together soon, its not much time left but it will feel like that. And im really glad to come to France in marsh.

image82
puss Kevin

Kommentarer
Postat av: sanna

Fin bild.

2008-01-31 @ 09:43:35
URL: http://wiiiberg.tjejsajten.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0