Possibility





There’s a possibility
There’s a possibility 
All that I had was all I gon’ get

There’s a possibility
There’s a possibility
All I gon get is gone with your step
All I gon get is gone with your step

So tell me when you hear my heart stop,
You’re the only who knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There’s a possibility 
I wouldn’t know 

Know that when you leave
Know that when you leave
By blood and by mean
You walk like a thieve
By blood and by mean
I'll fall when you leave 

So tell me when you hear my heart stop,
You’re the only who knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There’s a possibility 
I wouldn’t know

So tell me when my sigh is over
You’re the reason why I’m close
Tell me when you hear me falling
Theres a possibility
It wouldn’t show 

By blood and by mean
I fall when you leave
By blood and by mean
I follow your lead


Kommentarer
Postat av: Smsa Låna

Jag vet inte riktigt hur jag hittade din blogg, men jag är glad att jag gjorde det :). Prenumererar nu på din blogg på BlogLovin'!

2011-07-19 @ 02:59:53
URL: http://smsalåna.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0